Top Ten Syndicate


The Breckon Farms – Top Ten Syndicate was the third such syndicate established by Ken Breckon of Breckon Farms, following in the footsteps of the already highly successful The Good Sports Syndicate and the Super Seven Syndicate, Breckon Farms first two syndicates established over the last two years.

The Top Ten Syndicate was wrapped up in July 2018 with a record of 29 wins and amassed over $789,000 in stakes.

Horse Name Trainer
Regal Love Mark Purdon & Natalie Rasmussen
Unlikely Lady Mark Purdon & Natalie Rasmussen
Partyon Mark Purdon & Natalie Rasmussen
Holdon For Tonite Cran Dalgetyy
Moving Money Ken Barron
Callmemaybe Geoff Small
Fellamongstabeauty Barry Purdon
Loveonthelawn Barry Purdon
Diamond Lace Tony Herlihy
Double Twist Brent Mangos