The Perfect Ten Syndicate


The Breckon Farms – The Perfect Ten Syndicate is the fifth such syndicate established by Ken Breckon of Breckon Farms.

The syndicate is currently active with some vey smart horses in the line up including TICKLE ME PINK who set a New Zealand record at Cambridge Raceway in April 2018 and won the Group 2 Sires Stakes Championship on 26 April 2019 and Group 1 placed BUBBLED UP

Horse Name Trainer
Bubbled Up Mark Purdon & Natalie Rasmussen
Lovemelikeyoudo Mark Purdon & Natalie Rasmussen
Gimme Hope Mark Jones
Sassy Tart Ken & Tony Barron
Tickle Me Pink Tony Herlihy
Gladamere Brent Mangos
Starski Barry Purdon
Reachforthehill Brian Hughes
Mermaid Explorer Mike Berger
Taylor Bromac Michael House